The MyPSA Mainboards consist of representatives from 20 Pharmacy schools nationwide. Each university’s Mainboard consists of the President and the MyPSA Contact Person of their respective Local Societies.

MyPSA is composed of 20 universities that constitute around 5000 pharmacy students nationwide:

  • AIMST University
  • International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
  • International Medical University (IMU)
  • KPJ Healthcare University College (KPJUC)
  • Lincoln University College (LUC)
  • MAHSA University
  • Management & Science University (MSU)
  • Monash University Malaysia
  • Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
  • Quest International University (QIU)
  • SEGi University
  • Taylor’s University
  • UCSI University
  • Universiti Kuala Lumpur – Royal College of Medicine Perak (UniKL RCMP)
  • Universiti Malaya (UM)
  • Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
  • Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
  • University of Cyberjaya (UoC)
  • University of Nottingham Malaysia (UNM)