Malaysian Pharmacy Students’ Association (MyPSA) is a student chapter under the Malaysian Pharmaceutical Society (MPS) since 2009. The Executive Members of MyPSA is under the supervision of Datuk Nancy Ho, the Honorary Patron of MyPSA who is also the current President of MPS. The National Advisor of MyPSA is held by Datin Mariani Ahmad Nizaruddin, who is also a MPS Council Member. Each local club and society will have their own Advisor as well.

MyPSA is composed of 19 Local Clubs and Societies with one Provisional Member that constitute around 5000 pharmacy students namely:

  • Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
  • Universiti Malaya (UM),
  • University College Sedaya International (UCSI)
  • International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
  • International Medical University (IMU)
  • Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
  • ASIA Metropolitan University (AMU)
  • Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences (CUCMS)
  • Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM)
  • University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus
  • Management & Science University (MSU)
  • AIMST University
  • Taylor’s University
  • SEGi University
  • Monash University Campus
  • University Kuala Lumpur – Royal College of MedicinePerak (UniKL – RCMP)
  • MAHSA University 
  • Lincoln University
  • KPJ University


In each local club or society, 2 representatives will act as a voice in MyPSA, representing their clubs’ interests in MyPSA and at the same time, acting as MyPSA representatives in their respective universities.

  • President
  • Contact Person