The No Gaps are back and this year, it will be three the fun, as it is organized by 3 universities under collaboration together; Lincoln University, Taylor’s University and KPJ University. This year No Gaps will be held in KPJ University (Nilai Campus) from 18th to 22nd August 2016. The Registration is now open. Please contact respective contact persons from each universities to register your name in the event.


Join the No Gaps to experience the fun and joy in interacting with peers from other pharmacy schools. Meet you there.

Like the 11th No Gaps 2016 Facebook page for more details and updates

11th No Gaps FB Page